Planning & Zoning Commission

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 1st Thursday of each month
  • Forney City Hall
    101 Main St. E.
    Forney, TX 75126
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

It is composed of 7 members serving a 2-year term. Current members are:

  • Brigham Wilcoxson - Chairman
  • Justin Bowen
  • Roger Cross
  • Kathryn Coffman - Vice-Chair
  • Wes Avery, Jr.
  • Steve Cunningham
  • Michael Lopez
About the Commission
The commission recommends boundaries of various districts and regulations to be enforced therein and hears and makes recommendations to the City Council on any matters relating to zoning, planning or subdivision control.